Contact

Close
Contact

قطع الغيار الأصلية


الخبرة والابتكار في خدمتك

تم تصميم وصناعة قطع غيار وإكسسوارات موبار بواسطة مصنعي سيارات ألفا روميو، وكرايسلر، ودودج، وفيات، وجيب، ورام، ومجموعة شركات سيارات "SRT" لضمان أعلى مستويات الأداء، وجميعها تأتي مع ضمان لمدة عام أو لمسافة 20,000 كم.

حماية لسيارتك

الفلاتر المزودة بها سيارتك ضرورية لمنع الشوائب وحماية الركاب والسيارة نفسها والبيئة المحيطة.

فلاتر مقصورة الركاب:صممت للعناية بجودة الهواء داخل سيارتك، إذ تقوم بتصفية الهواء الداخل إلى مقصورة السيارة من خلال فتحات نظام التبريد والتدفئة. توفر لك فلاتر مقصورة الركاب الحماية اللازمة من الشوائب والأجسام الدقيقة والعناصر الملوثة الأخرى.

منظف الهواء: يحمي المحرك من الغبار العالق في الهواء لضمان الأداء الأمثل.

المزايا التالية يوفرها منظف الهواء الذي يعمل بحالة جيدة :

أعلى قوة للمحرك مما يحقق الأداء الأمثل، وكفاءة أفضل في استهلاك الوقود، وانبعاثات منخفضة.

فلتر الزيت: يعمل باستمرار على تنقية زيت المحرك من الشوائب الناتجة عن تآكل أجزاء المحرك وبقايا الاحتراق والغبار.

فلتر الجسيمات الدقيقة: جزء لا يتجزأ من نظام عادم السيارة. وهو مصمم للاحتفاظ بالأجسام الدقيقة وتقليل الانبعاثات الملوثة. يتكون من هيكل مغلق يحبس الأجسام الدقيقة ويحرقها لمنعها من الانتشار في الغلاف الجوي.

حقائق في غاية الأهمية

بالإضافة إلى إزالة الجزيئات الصلبة، يمكن لفلاتر مقصورة الركاب بالعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكربون النشط لتنقية الهواء داخل مقصورة السيارة من الروائح والغازات وتقليل المخاطر الصحية وتحسين الشعور بالراحة داخل السيارة.

  • يضمن منظف الهواء الذي يعمل بشكل جديد كفاءة عالية بنسبة 99٪، مما يعني قدرته الفائقة على منع الأجسام الملوثة من النفاذ.
  • يجب استبدال فلتر الزيت كل مرة يتم فيها تغيير الزيت.

يضمن فلتر الأجسام الدقيقة الذي يعمل بفعالية على التخلص من 95٪ من الأجسام الدقيقة العالقة في الغلاف الجوي.

الأمان يبدأ هنا

نظام المكابح الفعال هو العنصر الأساسي لسلامة سيارتك. الضغط على دواسة الفرامل يؤدي إلى عمل مجموعة من الآلات الميكانيكية بغرض تقليل سرعة السيارة أو إيقافها. تعتبر دواسة الفرامل، والمضخة، والفحمات، والهوب، والكليبر المكونات الرئيسية لنظام المكابح. من أجل ضمان أعلى مستوى من الأمان، يجب فحص جميع هذه الأجزاء وصيانتها بانتظام مع تغيير زيت الفرامل. إن العناية بنظام المكابح يعني ضمان سلامتك وسلامة الركاب وكذلك المشاة أيضًا.


حقائق مفيدة للغاية

- يعد المزيج المتوازن والصحيح للعناصر المختلفة واللازمة لصناعة فحمات الفرامل، مثل الراتينج والمطاط والمعدن الطرى (التالك) وألياف الكربون والزجاج والسيراميك، أمرًا ضرورياً لصناعة فحمات الفرامل الضرورية لنظام المكابح الفعال في ظل أي درجة حرارة تشغيل.

-"مسافة التوقف" هي المسافة التي تقطعها السيارة منذ أن يشعر السائق بوجود خطر حتى تتوقف السيارة تمامًا: يتم حسابها عن طريق إضافة مسافة رد الفعل ومسافة الضغط على المكابح. يعد نظام المكابح الفعال أمرًا مهماً وهو الفارق بين سلامة القيادة والمخاطرة.

نصائح مفيدة

احتمال فشل نظام المكابح فجأة أمر بعيد الاحتمال، باستثناء حالة الكسر العرضية لخطوط الفرامل. في كثير من الأحيان، ومع ذلك، ستعتاد على القيادة بفرامل قديمة وتكيّف أسلوب قيادتك على هذا الأساس..

الأعراض الرئيسية لنظام المكابح الذي يتطلب صيانة فورية هي:

  • حدوث ضوضاء غير عادية.
  • شعرت باهتزازات (ذبذبات) عند الضغط على دواسة الفرامل.
  • زيادة غير مبررة لمسافة التوقف.
  • أن تنحرف السيارة يمينًا أو يسارًا عند الكبح.
  • دواسة فرامل ناعمة أو غير مستجيبة عند الضغط عليها

الرؤية هي الأمان

وجود ماسحات سليمة تعمل بكفاءة على سيارتك أمرًا ضروريًا للقيادة بأمان لأنها تمنحك رؤية واضحة للطريق. لذلك يجب أن تكون الماسحات دائمًا بحالة جيدة لضمان الرؤية الواضحة في جميع الأحوال الجوية مثل تساقط المطر والجليد. يجب أن تضمن شفرات الماسحات في حال تشغيلها بجميع السرعات، الأداء الأفضل والتنظيف الأمثل على مدار السنة، يمكنك الاعتماد على شفرات الماسحات التي توزعها موبار® والخاصة بسيارات فيات، وألفا روميو، وفيات بروفيشنال، وجيب، لأنها مصممة للتكيف بطريقة مثالية مع شكل وميل الزجاج الأمامي لجميع تلك سيارات.

حقائق مهمة للغاية

  • حوالي 20٪ من جميع حوادث الطرق ناتجة عن ضعف الرؤية. تساعد الماسحات والأضواء الفعالة، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التهوية المناسبة لمقصورة الركاب، على تحسين الرؤية.
  • تحافظ أفضل شفرات الماسحات على خصائص التنظيف الخاصة بها لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر، حيث تمسح خلالها حوالي 125000 مرة، هذا يعني تنظيف مساحة تساوي ثلاثة عشر ملعب كرة قدم.

نصائح مفيدة

تنظيف الجزء المطاطي سهل وسريع: فقط قم بمسح جانبي المطاط بقطعة قماش مغموسة في منظف إزالة الشحوم ومررها في اتجاه طوله. يساعد إزالة الغبار وغيرها من الحطام الصلب بشكل دوري على الحفاظ على كفاءتها لفترة أطول.

لمنع حدوث ضرر سابق لأوانه للمطاط، لا تستخدم الماسحات لإزالة الجليد عن الزجاج الأمامي..

استخدم سائل تنظيف الزجاج الأمامي أفضل من الماء: فهو يساعد الماسحات على العمل بسلاسة، ويوفر تنظيفًا أفضل للأسطح ويزيل المياه من الزجاج الأمامي بسرعة.

الطاقة الخاصة بسيارتك

تعد البطارية إحدى أهم مكونات السيارة الأساسية. يعتمد عليها عمل السيارة ومكوناتها، وأنظمتها الإلكترونية بشكل صحيح. تتماشى البطارية الأصلية من موبار® بشكل مثالي مع النظام الكهربائي للسيارة، وهي مصممة وفقاً لاحتياجاتها الخاصة لضمان تحقيق توازن كهربائي فعال. يجب أن تكون سعة البطارية، التي يتم التعريف عنها بأمبير/ ساعة، قادرة على توفير الطاقة اللازمة لبدء تشغيل السيارة حتى في الظروف المناخية القاسية. إن اختيار البطارية الموزعة من قبل موبار® يعني ضمان كفاءة عالية وأداءً موثوقاً به.

حقائق مهمة للغاية

  • أكثر من 80٪ من جميع عمليات المساعدة على الطريق ناتجة عن مشاكل في نظام تشغيل السيارة.
  • تحتوي البطارية على سائل مؤذ جداً ويسبب التآكل، لذا ننصح أن يتم استبدال البطارية في ورشة مجهزة للتخلص منها بشكل صحيح وبشكل يحترم البيئة.
  • لا يمكن للبطارية الضعيفة توفير طاقة كافية لبدء تشغيل محرك بارد خلال فصل الشتاء. أفضل إجراء وقائي لتجنب المشاكل غير السارة هو فحص البطارية ونظام إعادة الشحن مرة واحدة سنويًا للمحافظة على أدائها المثالي.

الراحة والثبات والأمان

تعتبر ممتصات الصدمات قلب نظام التعليق في السيارة. ويعتمد عليه في تحقيق الراحة أثناء القيادة وثبات وسلامة السيارة. ومهمته تخفيف تأثير الطرق الوعرة والاهتزاز والحفاظ على الاتصال المستمر بين الإطارات وسطح الطريق أثناء القيادة. يمكنك الاعتماد على مجموعة متكاملة من ممتصات الصدمات عالية الجودة والفعالة التي صممها صانعي سيارات فيات، وألفا روميو، وفيات برفيشنال، وجيب وتوزعها موبار® لضمان أكبر قدر من الثبات أثناء القيادة، كما أنها ضرورية لتعزيز مستوى الراحة والأمان.


هل تعلم؟

إن قدرة تحمل ممتصات الصدمات بطيئة وتدريجية، لكنهاتؤثر بشكل أكيد على العديد من مكونات نظام التعليق مثل الإطارات،والنوابض، وغيرها من العناصر الميكانيكية للسيارة. عادة ما نميل إلى تعويض خسارة فعالية ممتص الصدمات من خلال تغييرها ومحاولة تكييفها مع أسلوب القيادة، ومعظم الوقتلا ندرك الضرر.

تشير التقديرات إلى أن أكثر من 50٪ من السيارات تسير بممتصات صدمات بالية أو تالفة.

إذا كانت السيارة تسير بسرعة 80 كم في الساعة وماصات الصدمات ليست بحالة جيدة، يمكن أن تصل مسافة الوقوف عند الضغط على الفرامل إلى مترين أو 3 أمتار مقارنة بما يحدث في الظروف العادية.

الجودة والأمان

حزام التوقيت هو العنصر الذي يحقق التزامن بين الصمامات والمكابس. نظرًا لوظيفته المهمة، من الضروري التحقق من حالته بانتظام واستبداله في الوقت المناسب بحزام أصلي من موبار® المعد خصيصاً لسيارات فيات، وألفا روميو، وفيات بروفيشنال، لضمان التوافق التام لأجزاء محرك السيارة.

حقائق مهمة للغاية

  • يتطلب استبدال حزام التوقيت مراعاة عدد الكيلومترات والوقت المحدد الوارد في دليل مالك السيارة لضمان أكبر قدر من الأمان وتجنب خطر إلحاق أضرار جسيمة بالمحرك قد تؤدي إلى تكلفة باهظة للإصلاح.
  • يضمن حزام التوقيت الأصلي كفاءة أداء مكونات الماكينة. يتم التأكد من مستوى جودة حزام التوقيت وقوته من خلال تطبيق ضوابط صارمة في صناعته.

Contact

Close
Contact

Genuine Parts

EXPERIENCE AND INNOVATION AT YOUR SERVICE

MOPAR® Parts & Accessories are solely designed for Alfa Romeo, Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep, Ram and SRT vehicles to guarantee the highest levels of performance and come with a 1 year / 20,000 km warranty




PROTECTION FOR YOUR CAR

Your vehicle filters are essential to withhold impurities and protections the vehicle occupants, the vehicle itself and the surrounding environment.
Passenger compartment filter: this component is responsible for the air quality you breathe inside the vehicle. It cleans the air entering into the vehicle through the heating and climate control system vents. The passenger compartment filter offers protection from pollen, fine particulate matter and other polluting elements.
Air cleaner: this component protects the engine from the dust present in the air to keep the combustion process clean. The advantages offered by an air cleaner in good conditions are: top engine output, better fuel efficiency, low emissions and optimal performance.
Oil filter: it continuously purifies the engine oil withholding impurities caused by the wear of moving engine parts, such as dust and combustion residues.
Particulate filter: this is an integral part of the diesel exhaust system. It is designed to retain fine particulate matter and to abate polluting emissions. It consists of a closed structure which entraps the particulate matter and burns it to prevent it from being dispersed into the atmosphere​

INTERESTING FACTS

In addition to removing solid particles, passenger compartment filters combined with activated carbon can filter odours and gas, minimise health risks and improve the feeling of well-being in the car.

A good quality air cleaner must guarantee over 99% efficiency, meaning its capability of withholding contaminating particles.

The oil filter must be replaced at each oil change.

An efficient particulate filters eliminates 95% of the produced particulate matter into the atmosphere

SAFETY STARTS HERE

An efficient braking system is the fundamental requirement for active safety for your vehicle. The apparently simple action of pressing the brake pedal sets off a series of mechanisms aimed at reducing the speed of the vehicle or stopping it all together. The brake pedal, the pump, the lines, the pads, the disc, the callipers and the drums are the main components of the braking system. In order to ensure the highest level of safety, all these parts must be checked and serviced regularly together with the brake fluid. Taking care of the braking system means guaranteeing your safety, that of your passengers but also of pedestrians, too.

INTERESTING FACTS

Combining the right balance of various elements, such as resin, rubber, talc, metal, carbon fibre, glass and ceramic, is fundamental to obtain the compound needed to make a brake pad. This is essential to guarantee effective braking at any operating temperature.

"Stopping distance" is the space travelled by a vehicle from when the driver perceives a danger until the vehicle comes to a complete stop: it is calculated by adding the reaction distance and the braking distance. An effective braking system is critical and can be the difference between driving safety or taking risks.

USEFUL TIPS

The possibility of the braking system failing suddenly is very unlikely, except for the chance of accidental breakage of the brake lines. Very often, however, you get accustomed to driving with worn brakes and adapt your driving style as a consequence. The main symptoms of a braking system which requires immediate maintenance are:

  • Unusual noises.
  • Vibrations felt when the brake pedal is pressed.
  • Unjustified increase of the stopping distance.
  • Tendency of the car to pull rightwards or leftwards when braking.
  • Soft or unresponsive brake pedal.

VISIBILITY IS SAFETY

Having efficient wipers is essential to travel safely giving you good visibility of the road. This is why the wipers must always be in perfect conditions so as to ensure optimal visibility in all weather conditions like rain and snow. The wiper blades must ensure at all wiping speeds, uniform wiping and cleaning all year round. This you can rely on with the wiper blades distributed by MOPAR® for Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Lancia, Fiat Professional, Jeep® and Abarth vehicles, because they are designed to measure and adapt perfectly to the shape and inclination of the windscreen of all FCA vehicles.

INTERESTING FACTS

Nearly 20% of all road accidents are caused by poor visibility. Efficient wipers and lights, together with adequate ventilation of the passenger compartment, help to improve visibility.

The best wiper blades preserve their cleaning properties for up to six months, during which they sweep some 125,000 times. This means cleaning a surface equal to thirteen soccer fields.

The rubber of the blade starts deteriorating after the first months.

USEFUL TIPS

Cleaning the rubber part is quick and easy: just wipe the two sides of the rubber profile with a cloth dipped in degreasing detergent moving in the direction of its length. Periodically removing dust and other solid debris helps maintain wiping efficient for longer.

To prevent premature damage to the rubber, do not use the wiper to de-ice the windscreen.

Using a specific windscreen detergent liquid is always better than water: it helps the blades to run smoothly, provides better surface cleaning and speeds up the elimination of water from the windscreen.

THE ENERGY OF YOUR CAR

The battery is one of the main components. The correct operation of the vehicle and its components depend on it. An original battery distributed by MOPAR® perfectly integrates with the electric system of the vehicle and is designed according to its specific needs to ensure efficiency electric balancing. Battery capacity, expressed in Ampere/hour, must be able to provide the energy needed to start the car even in extreme climate conditions. Choosing a battery distributed by MOPAR® means increasing the efficiency and reliability of your car.

INTERESTING FACTS

Over 80% of all roadside assistance operations are caused by problems to the ignition system.

Battery fluid is very corrosive. It is advisable to have the battery replaced at a workshop which is equipped to dispose of it properly respecting the environment.

A weak battery cannot provide enough energy to start a cold engine during the winter. The best preventive measure to avoid unpleasant problems is to have the battery and recharging system checked once a year to keep them both in perfect working order.

COMFORT, STABILITY AND SAFETY

Shock absorbers are the heart of the vehicle's suspension system. The driving comfort, stability and vehicles safety depends on them. The task of the dampers is to mitigate the effect of road roughness, damping vibrations and keep the constant contact between the wheels and the road surface in every driving situation. A complete set of efficient and high quality shock absorbers, such as those designed by Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Lancia, Fiat Professional, Abarth and Jeep and distributed by Mopar®, ensures consistent and high driving stability, but are also crucial for the level of comfort and safety.

DO YOU KNOW?

The wear of the shock absorbers is slow and progressive, but it inexorably effects on many components of the suspension system such as tyres, springs and other mechanical elements of the car. Normally we tend to compensate for the shock absorbers loss of effectiveness by changing and trying to adapt these to driving style, and most of the time without realizing the damage.

It is estimated that over 50% of the vehicles travels with worn or damaged shock absorbers.

If a vehicle traveling at 80 km /h with shock absorbers that are not in perfect condition, the braking distance can also increase to 2 or 3 meters compared to what would occur in normal conditions.

QUALITY AND SAFETY

The timing belt is the element that maximize the synchrony between valves and pistons. Given its important function, it is essential to check the condition of the belt regularly and replace when worn with original Fiat, Alfa Romeo, Lancia, Fiat Professional, Abarth Jeep® parts, distributed by Mopar®. Guaranteeing perfect compatibility with the car engine.

INTERESTING FACTS

Replacing the timing belt, taking into account the mileage and times given on the vehicles Owners Hand Book, it ensures greater safety and avoid the risk of seriously damaging the engine, which would involve a huge cost for the repair.

The original timing belt ensures the same efficiency of the components mounted on the new vehicle. Their level of quality, in terms of strength and reliability is proven by strict controls.