شركة المتحدة للسيارات

الشركة المتحدة للسيارات (UMC) تأسست عام 1999 ، وهي واحدة من أبرز شركات السيارات السعودية في المملكة العربية السعودية. توظف شركة المتحدة للسيارات أكثر من 1100 من الموظفين المدربين تدريباً عالياً وذوي الخبرة مع تغطية كاملة للسوق ولديها مرافق متعددة تقدم خدمات في جميع المناطق 13 في المملكة العربية السعودية. اكتسبت UMC ثقة العملاء وسمعتها المتميزة في سوق السيارات السعودي من خلال الجهود المستمرة لتقديم خدمة شاملة ومتميزة ، والتي تنعكس من خلال شعارها "متحدون لخدمتك بشكل أفضل".

الشركة الأهلية للتسويق (NMC) ، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة United Motors Group ، هي مستورد معتمد لشركة KIA-Korean لصناعة السيارات في المنطقة الغربية من المملكة العربية السعودية. عند الإعلان عن تحول علامتها التجارية الإقليمية في مايو 2021 ، بدأت شراكة KIA مع NMC في لحظة محورية في تاريخ العلامة التجارية.

أنشأت NMC صالات عرض على أحدث طراز ، ومراكز مخصصة لتوصيل السيارات ، ومراكز خدمة وقطع غيار ما بعد البيع في المدن الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية بما في ذلك جدة ومكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة وتبوك وينبع وجازان ونجران وأبها والطائف.

تلعب NMC دورًا مهمًا في تبني فلسفة العلامة التجارية الجديدة لشركة KIA وهويتها. بفضل خبرتها الواسعة في سوق السيارات وخدماتها الشاملة ، فهي ملتزمة بتقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة والخبرة الممتازة لعملائها.

شركة التوريدات الوطنية للسيارات (NMS) هي إحدى شركات المجموعة المتحدة للسيارات والوكيل الجديد والحصري لعلامة جيتور للسيارات في المملكة بأكملها.

تتمتع NMS بحضور قوي في سوق السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية وهي ملتزمة بتقديم تجربة عملاء رائعة وأعلى جودة من الخدمات لعملائها من خلال صالات العرض المتميزة ومرافق ما بعد البيع في المدن الرئيسية بالمملكة.

لدى NMS & Jetour مهمة مشتركة لتكون العلامة التجارية للإلهام والاختيار للسائقين المميزين الأذكياء في المملكة العربية السعودية.

United Motors Company

United Motors Company (UMC) established in 1999, is one of the most prominent Saudi Automotive companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. United Motors employs more than 1,100 highly trained and experienced staff with full market coverage having multiple facilities providing services across all regions in 13 provinces of KSA. UMC has gained customers’ trust and a distinguished reputation in the Saudi automotive market through continuous efforts to provide comprehensive and premium service, which is reflected through its slogan “United To Serve you Better”.

National Marketing Company (NMC), a subsidiary of the United Motors Group is an authorized importer of KIA-Korean auto-manufacturer in the western region of Saudi Arabia. Announcing its regional brand transformation in May 2021, KIA’s partnership with NMC begins at a pivotal moment in the brand’s history.

NMC has established state-of-the-art showrooms, dedicated vehicle delivery centers, and aftersales parts & service centers in key cities of Saudi Arabia including Jeddah, Mecca, Medina, Tabuk, Yanbu, Jazan, Najran, Abha, and Taif.

NMC plays an important role in the adoption of KIA’s new brand philosophy and identity. With its extensive experience in the automotive market and comprehensive services, it is committed to delivering the highest quality and premium experience to its customers.

National Motors Supplies Company (NMS) is one of the United Motors Group companies and the new and exclusive dealer of the Jetour automotive brand in the entire Kingdom.

NMS has a strong presence in the Saudi Arabian automotive market and is committed to providing a fascinating customer experience and the highest quality of services to its customers with its distinguished showrooms, and aftersales facilities in the main cities of the Kingdom.

NMS & Jetour have a common mission to be the brand of inspiration and choice for the intelligent discerning drivers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.